

Wembley Downs Soccer Club (Incorporated)
Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2025 held on
Sunday 16 March 2025 at 0900 at the Club Rooms, Butler Reserve, 80 Calais Road, Scarborough

Minutes of Meeting



Wembley Downs Soccer Club (Incorporated) Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2025 held on Sunday 16 March 2025 at 0900 at the Club Rooms, Butler Reserve, 80 Calais Road, Scarborough

1. Meeting open

The meeting was opened at 0900 with sufficient members present to form a quorum

2. Minutes of previous meeting

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting were unanimously accepted and approved.

3. Annual Report 2024

The Annual Report 2024 was presented and approved and accepted by the meeting.

4. Financial Report 2024

The Financial Report 2024 was presented and approved and accepted by the meeting.

5. Dissolution of Previous Committee

The Financial Report 2024 having been accepted and approved by the meeting the previous Committee was dissolved.

6. Election of 2025 Committee

The following nominations for the 2025 Committee were received, accepted and approved by the meeting:

Executive	Operational
President – David Bujok	Small Sided Game Coordinator – Scott Arnold Eyres
Treasurer – Adrian Yeomans	Women and Girls Coordinator – Sarah Ranieri
Secretary – Jeremiah O'Sullivan	Juniors Coordinator – Daniela Zapata
Registrar – Daniela Zapata	

All other positions for which nominations are received will be considered for appointment by those elected to the 2025 Committee by this Annual General Meeting

7. Amendment to Constitution by Special Resolution

Unanimously agreed and approved by this Annual General Meeting that the amended constitution published on the Wembley Downs Soccer Club website on 05 February and found at https://www.wembleydownssc.com/_files/ugd/65a907_f26411fd605744d198a61ec58b0b7252.pdf is adopted by special resolution

8. Subscriptions

The Club portion of players registration fees established by Football West and Football Australia will be maintained at \$320 for 2025

9. Meeting close

There being no further business the meeting closed at 0930

President and Chairperson

David Buiok

Jeremiah O'Sullivan

ecretary

